Uncertainty.

First post in WordPress.

I’ve never really been successful in creating and maintaining blogs since my life isn’t as much as interesting as the others’ are. But maybe this time, just maybe, I’ll try to write about what I feel, what I experienced, and the things that excite me. I don’t know, really. My whole life is a complete mechanical routine, and I just need this as a kick-start for me to discover new and exciting things, or maybe this can serve as a way, where I can exhaust the thoughts that I constantly seem to suppress, or maybe, I just put up whatever comes into my head.

Yeah, I guess that’s a good idea.

Leave a Reply

