In a weeks time

In a weeks time, I may have moved on.

From the shallowness of my problems,

to my dissatisfaction with school grades,

to the delay of receiving my photos,

and until the loneliness that summer has blessed me.

 

In a weeks time, I may have moved on.

From the pains of not having you by my side,

to the paranoia that surrounds me,

and the anger in you that I will always have.

 

In a weeks time,

I may become happy,

become fine,

become okay,

become excited or whatnot.

 

But all of these are only speculations.

And this is what it will always be.

Leave a Reply

