Being materialistic.

I have to admit that lately I’ve been more materialistic than the usual, but the good thing is I’m actually becoming goal-oriented this time. I do a lot of chores/favors in exchange for a small charge just to fulfill my materialistic urges. πŸ˜‰ And the things that I’m saving up for are usually cameras which don’t exactly come in cheap, but anyways, I don’t care. I just want to have these fun babies. Oh and by the way, some of the cameras that are listed in my list are a Fisheye One, Disderi Action Camera, a Pop 9, and a Lomo LC-A. These cameras are very cheap, fun, unique and achievable as compared to my old goal of buying a DSLR camera.

I’m just hoping that I’d be able to come up with enough cash to buy these babies before I get a job or something. But the thing is, the Lomo LC-A, is the only camera that has been haunting me in my dreams, and it seems to be that it will only remain as a dream because the camera costs 11,000 Pesos. It is something that’s not achievable in a college student’s allowance. But whatever, I’ll just try my best to save up for it. And I guess that would be the last one to fill up my collection of fun and cute-sy cameras in the future. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

