Sometimes I think my actions are too futile whenever I try to reach out to you. And it also seems as if I am taken for granted. I wait here every single day, just to receive a single message from you. I sacrifice my tasks just so we could talk. I long for you everyday because it’s not too often that we would see each other. Maybe, once or twice a week or even once after two weeks. Maybe you’re just to busy for me. No, you ARE just too busy for me. I have to understand that. You have other important things to think of. I should also get my priorities straight. I am too available for you. Maybe in time, I’d realize.

Leave a Reply

