He ‘likes’ th…

He ‘likes’ the pictures of other guys in tumblr who are nearly naked, and I feel insecure about it.

I lose confidence. Then I die a little on the inside. Then I end up hating myself even more.

It makes me feel lacking.

As if I’m not good enough. As if I’m not something that pleases him.

As if I’m useless or worthless.

 

Why am I so insecure about my physical appearance?

Yet I opt to do nothing about it. If only looking good didn’t require such tremendous amounts of effort.

I am stuck wondering what to do.

Leave a Reply

