And here I am, …

And here I am, finding myself lonesome after the rain’s heavy cries.

I feel betrayed even if I was never betrayed at. or maybe I was?

I keep speculating on things without ample proof, believing that everyone out here is a liar.

I guess it was much better when I was asleep.

Thoughts like this never came to me.

It was only the usual scary things in my dreams that are out there to get me, and sexual fantasies that usually involve BDSM and others. I don’t even know why I typed that.

My thoughts are all jumbled up.

Just as how much my feelings are messed up.

Trying to be poetic, but as always, failing with such grandeur.

Leave a Reply

