Sweetness 101

I surprised my boyfriend at work today with a box full of assorted muffins. So yay! However, I was kind of dry today because of the daily matcha green tea lattes at Coffee Bean and I ate lunch at school with Donna last Wednesday. Hence, no balloons and chocolates that are to accompany today’s surprise. And I couldn’t really find any good / cute balloons plus, I was low on budget as I’ve said before. Anyways, I feel really glad today cause I’ve managed to finally surprise someone successfully! And I have also managed to put a smile on his tired face too. So yay for me! I love you so much my Jeffy. ♥

Leave a Reply

