From Russia with Love! (?)

From Russia with Love! (?)

Mum got back from Indonesia last Monday and I’m glad she enjoyed her trip there, even if she was alone with her officemates and her boss. Anyways, she got me this neat hat from Indonesia. It’s weird that she bought me a hat for winter season even if Indonesia’s weather is much like the Philippines’. And I’ve recently noticed a trend that she likes giving me hats from different places that they (my parents) visit without us kids. So whatever, I’m thankful for the cute hat she gave me. Hope I’d get to use this when I go to Japan this year!

Leave a Reply

