What are you thankful for?

Today I made another blog site where I write down things I am thankful for. It’s not in private because I guess people need to know what I’m thankful for, who I’m thankful for, and that I’m thankful for them. My gratitude in the form of symbols or jagged and curved lines known as letters when combined altogether forming words may seem futile, irrelevant, and sometimes nonsensical to others, but these symbols that form words you see, they are very powerful. Enough to ignite a spark of joy to someone’s heart.

You all deserve the appreciation and the gratitude for everything that you’ve done. Because with the multitudes of crap that you go through everyday, somehow, you have made my day better.

Leave a Reply

