I haven’t updated my account in quite a while. I guess I’ve been busier in the real world because I’m so preoccupied with the preparations for my presentation in Japan. Things have been too hard for me, and I still encounter the familiar lacking, unprepared, ignorant and lazy states of mind and feelings.

With the amount of things I do, it makes me believe as if I’m very productive but when you see the results you’d only laugh at my futile efforts. Anyways, this post is filled with bullshit. No need to continue reading it. And besides, I’ve just gotten to the point where I just write shit as if they make sense. I’m rambling again I guess. uhhhhhhhhhh fuck.

Leave a Reply

