Happy World AIDS day!

This is the only exam where one hopes to deliberately fail. HIV, Syphilis, Hepatitis B.

Picture0004

I guess I did a great job in failing to follow every single stereotypical thing a gay man does.

And in an attempt to give me a reward for failing the exam, I was given a truckload of condoms! LOL. I can’t express how much feels I have when the nurse handed me over these. I couldn’t stop laughing inside my head. HAHAHAHA

Notice that I only have 8 on hand…

Picture0001

when there’s supposed to be 3 per box. I guess someone stole 1 pack from a box that they gave me. HAHAHA!!! :)))

 

Anyways, just be safe everyone! Remember your ABC’s!

A- Abstinence

B- Be mutually faithful

C- Correct and consistent use of condoms

D- Do use clean needles all the time! or Do-It-Yourself. LOL

 

Leave a Reply

